Hot News Sports

Wanindu Hasaranga called in ICC T20I Group of the Year 2021– Lankacgossip Information (English)

All-rounder Wanindu Hasaranga has actually been called in the ICC Guys’s T20I Group of the Year 2021.

The ICC Group of the Year identifies 11 superior people that have actually excited in a fiscal year.

Pakistan’s Babar Azam has actually been called as the captain of the group.

Babar Azam in 2021 played 29 suits and also aggregated 939 go for approximately 37.56 with one century and also 9 half-centuries.

Pakistan duo Mohammad Rizwan and also Shaheen Afridi have actually likewise been consisted of in the ICC T20I group of the year.

It likewise consists of South African triad Aiden Markram, David Miller and also Tabraiz Shamsi, Australian duo Mitchell Marsh and also Josh Hazlewood, England’s Jos Buttler and also Bangladesh’s Mustafizur Rahman.

Hasaranga, that developed himself as one of the most effective rewriters in the quickest layout while likewise being a gamer that might add with the bat had an advancement year in 2021.

Hasaranga likewise starred throughout the T20 Globe Mug in UAE and also Oman, finishing the event as the leading wicket-taker with 16 scalps.

Generally, he got 36 gates in 20 suits at 11.63, while likewise racking up 196 runs in 2021.

Related posts

President Rajapaksa returns to island after attending UN convention


USD 10 Mn obtained from WB for pharmaceutical acquisitions: Wellness Ministry


8-yr old passes away from home fire


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy