Breaking News Hot News Local News

Host nations for main ICC restricted over occasions introduced

The host nations for each main ICC males’s restricted overs occasion between 2024 and 2031 have been confirmed.


In June 2024, the ICC Males’s T20 World Cup will go someplace it has by no means been earlier than, with the USA internet hosting the occasion alongside the West Indies, which staged the event in 2010.

74893d54 257382300 5092875717398150 7987206522041053882 n

Source link

Related posts

Fairly heavy rains expected in some areas


Older sis that urged sis to take, remanded!


Basil and Hakeem appointed to PSC on election law reforms


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy