Breaking News Hot News Local News

Landslide alert prolonged in 11 districts – Lankacgossip Information (English)

The landslide warning issued to 11 districts within the nation has been prolonged.

The landslide warning was made to Colombo, Gampaha, Kalutara, Kegalle, Ratnapura, Kandy, Matale, Badulla, Nuwara Eliya, Kurunegala and Galle districts.

The Catastrophe Administration Centre has requested the folks residing in these dangerous areas to maneuver to safer areas.

Related posts

Aryan Khan was not also on the cruise ship, incorrect accusation: What attorney claims


Gas surge eliminates battle expert


Jaffna secure 14 run triumph!


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy