Breaking News Hot News Local News

9 SJB MPs have determined to resign

It’s reported that the Samagi Jana Balawega has determined to appoint Members of Parliament for the Chief Ministerial posts of all Provincial Councils within the forthcoming Provincial Council elections.


Accordingly, it’s stated that Nalin Bandara and Mayantha Dissanayake have already agreed to contest from the North Western Province and the Central Province respectively.


It’s realized that each one of them are planning to resign from their seats as quickly because the provincial council election is asserted.

Source link

Related posts

AG s suggestions looked for on Chinese plant food firm s letter of need


Sri Lanka, UK review essential concerns worrying their close reciprocal connections


Two useless, 9 injured as safari jeep topples at wildlife sanctuary


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy