Breaking News Hot News Local News

SL squad for the ICC T20 World Cup introduced

The next 15 member ultimate squad was chosen by the Cricket Choice Committee to participate within the ICC Males’s T20 Cricket World Cup 2021, which shall be performed in UAE and Oman from seventeenth October to 14th November 2021.


The squad :  Dasun Shanaka (Captain), Kusal Janith Perera, Dinesh Chandimal, Dhananjaya De Silva – Vice Captain, Pathum Nissanka, Charith Asalanka, Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Chamika Karunaratne, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dushmantha Chameera, Lahiru Kumara, Maheesh Theekshana, Akila Dananjaya, Binura Fernando

241258546 5383619061669257 4925219989609067539 n

Source link

Related posts

New chairman selected to NCPA


S. Korea’s head of state mulls pet meat restriction


Abortion Limitations Are China’s Most recent Quote to Increase Lagging Birth Price– Lankacgossip Information (English)


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy